Staff Directory

Main Office                                                Office Hours: 8:20-3:50
Mark Lord
Principal mlord@enfieldschools.org
Bethany Calado Assistant Principal  bcalado@enfieldschools.org
Sharon Finnie Secretary sfinnie@enfieldschools.org
Jennifer Filanowicz  Assistant Secretary  jfilanowicz@enfieldschools.org
Tammy Sylvest Nurse tsylvest@enfieldschools.org
Chuck Strogoff Head Custodian jstrogoff@enfieldschools.org

Kindergarten
 
Colleen Guertin Kindergarten  cguertin@enfieldschools.org
Stacey Kraucunas Kindergarten  skracunas@enfieldschools.org
Taylor Maier  Kindergarten  tmaier@enfieldschools.org
Mary Beth Fritz  Kindergarten  mfritz@enfieldschools.org
Cathy Carroll Kindergarten  ccarroll@enfieldschools.org

First Grade
 
Ann-Lynn Moffett First Grade  amoffett@enfieldschools.org
Melina Lajoie First Grade mlajoie@enfieldschools.org
Michelle Nicol First Grade mnicol@enfieldschools.org
Jennifer Scully First Grade jscully@enfieldschools.org
Emily Hulevitch First Grade ehulevitch@enfieldschools.org

Second Grade
 
Sara Kilty  Second Grade skilty@enfieldschools.org
Erin Fitzgerald  Second Grade efitzgerald@enfieldschools.org
Mary Trifone  Second Grade mtrifone@enfieldschools.org
Gina Tercasio Second Grade gtercasio@enfieldschools.org
Nora Schmidt Second Grade nschmidt@enfieldschools.org

Support Staff
Dawn Parker
Guidance Counselor
dparker@enfieldschools.org
Teresa Chlus ESL tchlus@enfieldschools.org
Taryn Jennings Reading tjennings@enfieldschools.org
Linda Paradise Reading lparadise@enfieldschools.org
Courtney Woods Academic Support cwoods@enfieldschools.org
Kara Baroni Math kbaroni@enfieldschools.org
Michelle Cianfarani Special Education mcianfarani@enfieldschools.org
Dolores Weir Special Education  dweir@enfieldschools.org 
Carol Fusco Speech cfusco@enfieldschools.org 
Anne Ferrara School Psychologist aferrara@enfieldschools.org 
Jennifer Crowley OT jcrowley@enfieldschools.org
Mary Carroll PT mcarroll@enfieldschools.org 
Kim Tait PBIS Coach ktait@enfieldschools.org
Suzanne Hijeck Transition Room shijeck@enfieldschools.org 
Bonnie Johnson Building Substitute bjohnson@enfieldschools.org

Special Areas
 
AJ O'Brien Physical Education  aobrien@enfieldschools.org
Jess Berube Music jberube@enfieldschools.org
Emmie Zakoscielny Music ezakoscielny@enfieldschools.org
Linda Delisio Art ldelisio@enfieldschools.org 
Caroline Martin Art cmartin@enfieldschools.org
Amanda Furey Computer Tech afurey@enfieldschools.org
Margaret Sadosky Library msadosky@enfieldschools.org